HOME
CALENDAR
ABOUT US
JOIN US
Deva Legion
Sponsor
Media
Committee
Merchandise
Charity
RTTW
Sponsored Rallies
Ladies of Harley
Safety
Your 2016 committee:

Director: Graham Bell -



Assistant Director: Dave Black-




Secretary: Mike Buchan -




Treasurer: Ian Miller -




Head Road Captain: Andrew Ball -



Ladies of Harley: Karen Dakin-




Editor/Webmaster: Dave Black -




Safety Officer: Chris Sykes -



Merchandise: Jane Pinnington -




Events: Dawn Houseley -




Photographer: Hazel Thomas -
director@devalegionhog.co.uk
secretary@devalegionhog.co.uk
treasurer@devalegionhog.co.uk
roadcaptain@devalegionhog.co.uk
editor@devalegionhog.co.uk
safety@devalegionhog.co.uk
merchandise@devalegionhog.co.uk
assistant@devalegionhog.co.uk
events@devalegionhog.co.uk
loh@devalegionhog.co.uk