HOME
CALENDAR
ABOUT US
JOIN US
Deva Legion
Chester HD
Media
Committee
Merchandise
Charity
RTTW
Supported Rallies
Ladies of Harley
Safety
2018 Supported Rally Programme:

Cider Rally Weston-Super-Mare, Bridgewater Chapter. Friday 27th April until Sunday 29th April. Head Road Captain Andrew Ball.


Magic Bike Rudesheim Germany Wednesday 30th May until Monday 4th June Head Road Captain Andrew Ball. Note fully booked no spaces available.


The Gathering Road Captain Dave Black Friday 8th June until Sunday 10th June


Heart And Soul. Road Captain Vincent Verzijl. Friday 27th July until Sunday 29th July.


Thunder In The Glens. Dunedin Chapter Friday 24th August until Monday 27th August.




If you are interested contact the road captain to register your interest. Tickets & accommodation may be limited so the sooner we can organise the more likely we are to be able to attend.