Home
Chester H-D
Calendar
About us
Join Us
Committee
May

Wed 16th May Road Captain Graham Bell - A short ride into north wales tea in the pub and a ride along the coast road back meeting at Starbucks Coffee on the Parkgate Road near Chester CH16JS meeting at 18:30 for a 19:00 leave.

Sat 19th May and Sun 20th Chester Harley-Davidson open weekend. On Sunday 20th there is a ride from the dealership and back by Road Captain Graham Bell

27th May - Deva Legion shooting event followed by a Curry at the Amantola - We meet at Chester Services at 11:15am for a 11:45 departure. The cost for the shooting is £23 per person and that gives you clays, use of equipment, tuition and 50 shots. Later in the evening (19:30) we go for a curry buffet at the Amantola in Queensferry. The cost is £15 per person and this includes all food and drink for 2 hours. Please let our events office Keith Davies know if you are coming to one or both parts of the day. contact details: events@devalegionhog.co.uk or 07590 565411

Wed 30th May until Mon 4th June Magic Bike Rally Rudesheim Germany Head Road Captain Andrew Ball

June
Sat 2nd June - Meet the team at Chester HD between 11:00 and 14:00
Sun 3rd June ride out Road Captain Diane Halhead
Wed 6th June Road Captain Mike Buchan
Thurs 7th June Monthly Meeting. The Whitby Club. 19:30 for a 20:00 start.
Fri 8th June until Sun 10th June The Gathering Rally Road Captain Dave Black
Sun 17th June ride out to Barmouth Road Captain Linda Cooper
Wed 20th June Road Captain Vincent Verzijl
Sat 23rd June and Sun 24th June Llangranog weekend Road Captain Keith Davies
Sat 30th June and Sun 1st July Stars`N`Stripes weekend

July
Sun 1st July ride out Road Captain Vincent Verzijl
Thurs 5th July Monthly Meeting. The Whitby Club. 19:30 for a 20:00 start.
Sat 7th July - Meet the team at Chester HD between 11:00 and 14:00
Sun 8th July ride out Road Captain Karin Dakin
Fri 13th July Evening ride out in the dark! Road Captain Dave "Black"
Sun 15th July ride out and a Guard Of Honour at Weston Hall near Stafford for the wedding of Chris Sykes son, Head Road Captain Andrew Ball
Sun 22nd July " Poker Run"in aid of charity details from Road Captain in charge Dave Black
Fri 27th July until Sunday 29th July ride to the Heart & Soul Rally road Captain Vincent Verzijl

August
Thurs 2nd August Monthly Meeting. The Whitby Club. 19:30 for a 20:00 start.
Sat 4th August Llangollen bike show the Deva Legion have a stand
Sun 5th August ride out to the Llangollen bike show from the dealership leave at 10.30 am Head Road Captain Andrew Ball
Wed 8th August evening by Graham.
Sun 12th August ride out. Rally practice ride Head Road Captain Andrew Ball Friday rally ride, all road captains and road marshals required to attend please.
Sun 19th August ride out. Rally practice ride Director Graham Bell Saturday rally parade ride, all road captains and road marshals required to attend please.
Fri 24th August until Monday 27th August Thunder In The Glens rally Sunday 26th August ride out Road Captain Mike Buchan
Thurs 30th August Monthly Meeting. The Whitby Club. 19:30 for a 20:00 start.

September
Sat 1st September - Meet the team at Chester HD between 11:00 and 14:00
Sun 2nd September ride out. Rally practice ride Director Graham Bell Saturday rally parade ride, all road captains and road marshals required to attend please.
Thu 6th Sept until Sunday 9th September Circus Maximus Rally Llangollen.
Sun 16th September ride out Road Captain Keith Davies
Sun 23rd September ride out Road Captain Mike Buchan
Sat 29th September - Meet the team at Chester HD between 11:00 and 14:00
Sun 30th September ride out Road Captain Dave Black

October
Thurs 4th October Monthly Meeting. The Whitby Club. 19:30 for a 20:00 start.
Sat 6th October Ride To The Wall
Sun 14th October Last Ride Out Of The Season Lake Vernwy Wales Head Road Captain Andrew Ball .

November
Thurs 1st November Monthly Meeting. The Whitby Club. 19:30 for a 20:00 start.
Sat 3rd November - Meet the team at Chester HD between 11:00 and 14:00

December
Sat 1st Dec- Santa Run Christmas gifts to Claire House, Plas Bellyn and Cotton Hall
Thurs 6th December Monthly Meeting. The Whitby Club. 19:30 for a 20:00 start.
15th December Christmas Party